You agree to supply appropriate payment for the services received from EthnoHub, in advance of the time period during which such services are provided. You agree that until and unless you notify EthnoHub of your desire to cancel any or all services received, those services will be billed on a recurring basis. You agree that payments will be billed and charged automatically.
You agree to be charged an additional monthly storage fee for each GB your account uses over the plan allowance.
You agree that any setup or data delivery fee is charged immediately at order time, and is non-refundable.
You can cancel your account at any time by visiting the Billing section in your Account page.
If you cancel your account, your monthly billing stops immediately. The pro-rated monthly fee for the remainder of the current billing cycle will be refunded.
There are no refunds other than at account cancellation. No exceptions will be made.
EthnoHub may periodically update prices and this policy. We will notify you about any change in our price conditions or in your plan costs, by sending a notice to the email address specified in your EthnoHub holder account and by placing a prominent notice on our site.